Mar. 4th, 2006

spotto: (Default)
Episode 47 = Let down.

Well, if you like Enjyu and all, fine, it's not, but I hated it so much I wanted to kick Yamato in the face.
My only justice now is Episode 49 and 52, but anyway, I'm going to write the review now.

Also, I watched the first episode of FMA in dub yesterday, Ed's voice sucks! (Almost everybody's voice sucks)

---


Click for Epi47 Review )

I hate this episode. I enjoyed the first part, though.
-spot


Profile

spotto: (Default)
spotto

July 2024

S M T W T F S
 1234 56
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags